Clovis, NM: 575-762-7731
Lovington, NM: 575-396-1318
Albuquerque, NM: 505-242-5860

Our Team

Western States Insurance Group Inc. - Clovis, NM

  Stacey Martin sm@wsigroup.net Management
  Barbara Brian barb.brian@wsigroup.net Management
  Daryl Ward daryl@wsigroup.net Management
  Sarah Stagner sarah@wsigroup.net Management
  Chris Mitchell chris.mitchell@wsigroup.net Sales
  Pat O'Briant pat.obriant@wsigroup.net Sales
George Krattiger gk@wsigroup.net Sales
  Marilyn Lancaster mar.lan@wsigroup.net Commercial Lines
  Jessica Honeycutt jessica@wsigroup.net Commercial Lines
  Edyta Hernandez edyta@wsigroup.net Commercial Lines
  Alimpia Tellez alimpia.tellez@wsigroup.net Commercial Lines
Judy Conner judy.conner@wsigroup.net Commercial Lines
  Kim Chance kim.chance@wsigroup.net Personal Lines
  Ana Ramirez ana.ramirez@wsigroup.net Personal Lines
  Debbie Smith debbie.smith@wsigroup.net Accounting
  Carisima Pyle c.pyle@wsigroup.net Accounting
  Katha Burke katha.burke@wsigroup.net Sales

 

Western States Insurance Group Inc. - Lovington, NM

  Connie Sevier conniesevier@wsig-lov.com Management
  Vanessa Sellers vanessasellers@wsig-lov.com Sales
Lisa Spears lisaspears@wsig-lov.com Commercial Lines
  Zayra Jacobs zayrajacobs@wsig-lov.com Commercial Lines
  Deana Fleetwood deanafleetwood@wsig-lov.com Commercial Lines
  Stella Fernandez stellafernandez@wsig-lov.com Personal Lines

 

Western States Insurance Group Inc. - Albuquerque, NM

  Sharon Steving ssteving@swcp.com Management
  Mike Jennings mjennings@swcp.com Sales
  Patti Eastman peastman@swcp.com Commercial Lines