Clovis, NM: 575-762-7731
Lovington, NM: 575-396-1318
Albuquerque, NM: 505-242-5860

Team

Western States Insurance Group Inc. - Clovis, NM

Stacey Martin
Management
sm@wsigroup.net
Barbara Brian
Management
barb.brian@wsigroup.net
Daryl Ward
Management
daryl@wsigroup.net
Sarah Stagner
Management
sarah@wsigroup.net
Chris Mitchell
Sales
chris.mitchell@wsigroup.net
Katha Burke
Sales
katha.burke@wsigroup.net
Carisima Pyle
Accounting
c.pyle@wsigroup.net
Valerie Bargas
Receptionist
valerie@wsigroup.net
Judy Conner
Commercial Lines
judy.conner@wsigroup.net
Carolyn Rubio-Lopez
Commercial Lines
carolyn@wsigroup.net
Taylor Fields
Commercial Lines
taylor@wsigroup.net
Deborah Feaster
Commercial Lines
deb@wsigroup.net
Tia Kroo
Commercial Lines
tia@wsigroup.net
Ana Ramirez
Personal Lines
ana.ramirez@wsigroup.net

Western States Insurance Group Inc. - Lovington, NM

Connie Sevier
Management
conniesevier@wsig-lov.com
Lana Boxley
Executive Assistant
lanaboxley@wsig-lov.com
Lisa Spears
Commercial Lines
lisaspears@wsig-lov.com
Claudia Barrera
Commercial Lines
claudiabarrera@wsig-lov.com
Savannah Cueto
Commercial Lines
savannahcueto@wsig-lov.com
Stella Fernandez
Personal Lines
stellafernandez@wsig-lov.com

Western States Insurance Group Inc. - Albuquerque, NM

Sharon Steving
Management
sharon@wsigroup.net
Patti Eastman
Commercial Lines
patti@wsigroup.net